

OFFICE OF CHIEF ENGINEER North Zone (M), PWD, GNCTD, 5th Floor, M.S.O. Building, I.P. Estate, New Delhi -110002.



Ph: 011-23325033, 23319952 Fax: 011-23356195

सं0 21(11)/लोगिनिविव / मु०अ०उत्तर / स्था-3/5524 - 14

e-mail:cepwddelhimzm3@gmail.com दिनांक : 13/12/2021

कार्यालय आदेश संख्या 14 वर्ष 2021

सक्षम प्राधिकारी द्वारा अनुमोदन के उपरान्त निम्नलिखित कनिष्ठ अभियंता (वैधुत) के स्थानांतरण / तैनाती आदेश तुरन्त प्रभाव से जारी किए जाते हैं।

Sr. No.	Name and PIMS I.D.	Present Posting	Transferred / Posted to	Remarks
1	SH.SAURABH GUPTA SGU08111990JEEL012016	Education Maint. Electrical Division	West Electrical Maint. Division	Against Sh. Ajit Kumar Gujar.
2	SHRAVAN KUMAR SKU25011989JEEL012016	Education Maint. Electrical Division	Higher Education Elect. Division	Against existing vacancy.
3	AMIT KUMAR GUPTA AKG08061988JEEL012016	Education Maint. Electrical Division-l	West Electrical Maint. Division	Against Sh. Piyush.
4	ANUP ANU12091991JEEL112015	North West Electrical Maint. Division	West Electrical Maint. Division	Against existing vacancy.
5	VIVEK SINGH VSI11011990JEEL012016	CPM Other Project Divn.	Health Elect. Maint. Division Central	Against existing vacancy.
6	AJIT KUMAR GUJAR AKG29061991JEEL022016	West Electrical Maint. Division	Education Maint Electrical Division	Against Sh. Saurabh Gupta.
7	HARI NARAIN MISHRA HNM17021992JEEL022016	EE (Elect.) Player Bldg. & East Bldg.	Education Maint Electrical Division	Against Sh. Sarvan Kumar.
8	PIYUSH PIY25021991JEEL022016	West Electrical Maint. Division	South East Elect. Maint. Division	Against existing vacancy.

(1/3)

A MUST

P-WINN

9	DHIRENDRA KUMAR DHI28081990JEEL022016	Health Project Elect.Division	North Electrical Maint. Division	Against Sh. Manish Kumar Tiwari.
10	MANISH KUMAR TIWARI MKT07011991JEEL012016	North Electrical Maint. Division	Health Project Elect.Division	Against Sh. Dhirendra Kumar.
11	SH. RAKESH KUMAR RKU20101986JEEL122015	South Elect. Maint. Maint. Division.	Health Elect. Division Maint. East.	Against existing vacancy.
12	SH.VIPIN KUMAR SINGH VKS20061992JEEL012016	Other Project Elect. Division	Delhi High Court & N D Elect. Division	Against existing vacancy.
13	SH. ARUN KUMAR AKU01031993JEEL012016	Health Project Elect. Division.	North West Electrical Maint. Division.	Against Sh. Anup.
14	SATVIR SINGH SSI15081989JEEL052016	WI FI CCTV & Street Light Divn.	Other Project Elect. Division.	Against Sh. Vipin Kumar Singh.
15	AJAY KUMAR AKU14091986JEEL052016	High Court & New Delhi Elect. Maint. Divn.	South West Eelct. Maint. Division	Against existing vacancy.
16	YOGESH KUMAR PRASAD YKP 07011990JEEL062016	Health North Electrical Maint.Division	Education Elect. Maint. Division	Against existing vacancy.
17	SH. VIKRAM SINGH VSI05121989JEEL062016	South East Elect. Maint. Division.	South West Elect. Maint. Division	Against existing vacancy.
18	SH. SUDHIR KISHORE SKI21101989JEEL062016	South East Elect. Maint. Division.	Health Elect. Maint. Division East	Against existing vacancy.
19	SH. SUMAN KUMAR SKU09081991JEEL062016	Health Maint. Elect. Maint. Divn. Central	Player Bldg & East Bldg. Elect. Maint.Divn.	Against existing vacancy.
20	KUMAR CHANDAN KCH09111991JEEL082016	North East & Shadara Elect. Maint. Divn.	North Maint. Elect. Division	Against existing vacancy.
21	YOGESH KUMAR YKU17111989JEEL012016	High Court & New Delhi Elect. Maint. Divn.	South West Elect Maint. Divn	Aganist Sh. Ram Raj Meena.

tall File-2018/SAUIA 21134/Transfer Order/AAG Branch/SARGTA Pare 1564

AANUAR K-WIN

22	SANDEEP KUMAR SKU11051989JEEL052013	Health South & West Elect. Maint. Division	West Electrical Maint. Division	Against Sh. Mevin Chandel.
23	MEVIN CHANDEL MCH17071989JEEL072013	West Electrical Maint. Division	Health South & West Elect. Maint. Division	Against Sh. Sandeep Kumar.
24	SH. RAM RAJ MEENA RME10071977DME2092001	South West Elect Maint. Divn.	High Court & New Delhi Elect. Maint. Division.	Against Sh. Vikas Tiwari already transferred.
25	SH. ABHINAY KUMAR SINGH AKS01031991JEEJ062016	Health Central Elect. Maint. Division.	High Court & New Delhi Elect. Maint. Division.	Against Sh. Akhilesh Mudgal.
26	SH.JITENDRA KUMAR JKU12111991JEEL012016	CPWD	South East Maint. Elect. Division.	Against existing vacancy.

यह प्रधान मुख्य अभियंता, लो०नि०वि० के अनुमोंदन से जारी किया जाता है।

To

कार्यपालक अभियतां (यो०) उत्तरी अंचल,लो० नि० वि०, नई दिल्ली

प्रतिलिपि सूचनार्थ एवं आवश्यक कार्यवाही हेतु :--

प्रमुख अभियन्ता लो0नि0वि0 कार्यालय, 12वां तल, एम0 एस0 ओ0 भवन, नई दिल्ली—110002 ।
 लो.नि.वि. वैब साईट। कृप्या संबधित आदेश को वैब साईट पर अपलोड करने की व्यस्था करें।
 संबधित कनिष्ठ अभियतां लो.नि.वि. वैब साईट द्वारा।

(3)3)

A sicial

(कार्यपालक अभियतां (यो०) उत्तरी अंचल,लो० नि० वि०, नई दिल्ली